You can now save posts that you want to read later or that you find particularly interesting using the new Bookmark feature.

You can bookmark any post by hovering over the top right side of a content card and clicking on the Bookmark icon.

You can later find a list of all your bookmarks under Topics.

Your bookmarked posts will appear in reverse chronological order - the one you recently bookmarked will appear first and the older ones will appear last.

To remove a Bookmark, simply click 'Remove Bookmark' at the top right corner of the content card you want removed.

That post will no longer appear in your Bookmarks now.

Did this answer your question?