Once you have a post queued or scheduled, you may want to edit when that post is supposed to be shared, or cancel it altogether.
Step 1: Tap 'My Shares' at the bottom of your screen
Step 2: Tap 'Queue' to see your queued and scheduled posts
Step 3: Tap on a queued post for which you would like to edit the queue time
Step 4: Edit the scheduled queue time for each social network and tap 'Done', or delete the scheduled post by tapping on the 'X'
Your queued post will be moved to its new queue time or will be removed from the queue.