Rather than deleting a user, PostBeyond allows you to "archive" them so they no longer appear in the analytics or communication groups. Archiving allows you to retain a record of the user if you need it, but it can be considered very similar to deleting them.

Step 1: Select 'Team'

Step 2: Select the pencil icon next to the user you wish to archive.

When you hover over the user's name, you will see a pencil icon appear. Click on it.

Step 3: Change the user status from 'Registered' to 'Archived'.

Step 4: Select 'Save Changes'

Did this answer your question?