In this lesson, we'll be going over how to Queue content from the platform on Desktop. You'll learn how how to:
Queue Settings and How to Auto-Queue Content
See your Queued and Scheduled Content
How to Edit the Schedule for Queued & Scheduled Content
Queuing posts allows you to set a post to be shared at a predefined time. Queueing posts is a great time saver. This section will go over how to set queue times and how to queue content on Desktop. When you queue a post to a particular social network, it will be scheduled to be shared in the next available slot.
Note: Queueing to Facebook is not currently available due to their guidelines.
Change your queue times
Queue a post
This section will go over how you can schedule a post for a specific time and day, rather than queuing posts into a slotted time that you've pre-determined or sharing right away.
Schedule a post
Edit the schedule post
This section will showcase how to view your previously shared and queued content on My Shares. In addition to your queued and scheduled posts, you can also see your past shares and how well they did when shared externally.
Navigate to 'My Shares'
Search for the previously shared post that got you the most interactions
This section will explain how to edit the schedule for your queued and scheduled content.
Queue a post
Go to 'My Shares' to edit the scheduled time for that post