If you need to relink your networks you can do so by doing the following.

Step 1: Select your name or profile photo at the top-right corner, then tap ‘Settings’

Please note: the page will simply reload when you press 'Relink' if you are already signed into the network you are relinking. If you are not already signed into the network you are relinking, then it will redirect you to the re-authorization/login page for that network.

Did this answer your question?