No, suggested content will not share directly to your networks.

When you suggest posts, the social media team that moderates the Content Library will be notified. Once they approve and post your suggestion, your post will be available for others to view in their own content libraries. If they reject your suggestion (chose to not turn it into a post), you will be notified in the platform.


Related Articles:

Have questions? Contact us support@postbeyond.com

Did this answer your question?