Your queue is a set of predefined times when you would like content to go out. Queuing posts allows you to set a post to be shared at a pre-defined time whether you are on the platform or not. You can set up as many queueing slots as you want for each platform (Twitter and LinkedIn). When you queue a post to a particular social network, it will be scheduled to be shared in the next available slot.
Step 1: In your feed, find a post you would like to queue and tap 'Share'
Step 2: Personalize your post and then tap 'Share'
Step 3: Tap 'Add to queue'
You can see which posts you have queued when on the 'My Shares' section of the app.