At PostBeyond, we do delete all data directly linked to the user that has requested to be deleted. This means that the data found on the User Analytics page pertaining to this user will be gone.

That said...

Since the numbers in the Post Analytics data are not directly linked to that user, as it is not their personal data, the interactions and shares from that deleted user will be displayed within the Post Analytics.

Please note, this may cause discrepancies when tracing shares and interactions back to users.

Did this answer your question?