How to Unlink Networks

*Due to changes with the way Facebook allows 3rd party apps to share to users' timelines and business pages, sharing to Facebook has changed. For more information, on Facebook sharing click here

 

If you would like to unlink your social networks from PostBeyond, you can do so by following these steps:

1. First go to your settings, which can be found by clicking on your name or profile picture in the top-right corner of your screen. 

my_settings_privacy_signout.png

 

 

2. Scroll down to 'Social Settings' or click on the network you would like to unlink on the menu on the left hand side of your screen.

3. Click on 'Unlink Twitter/ Facebook/ LinkedIn'

unlink.png

 

 

4. If you are unlinking Facebook or LinkedIn, click 'Unlink Personal Account'

Facebook_unlink.png

 


 Related Articles

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk