How Can I Edit the Schedule for my Queued and Scheduled Posts?

Once you have a post queued or scheduled, you may want to edit when that post is supposed to be shared, or cancel it altogether. There are two ways to do this: 

 

From Timeline

1. Click 'Timeline' at the top of your screen.

Screen_Shot_2018-02-22_at_4.17.36_PM.png

 

 

2. Click on the time that a post is scheduled to be shared.

Screen_Shot_2018-02-22_at_4.19.27_PM.png

 

 

3. Edit the scheduled queue time for each social network and click save or delete the scheduled post.

Screen_Shot_2018-02-22_at_4.11.21_PM.png

 

 

From the content card via 'Manual Queue' - Please note that you can only manually queue a post to LinkedIn.

1. Click on 'Queue' in the bottom-right corner of the content card.

Screen_Shot_2018-02-22_at_4.10.24_PM.png

 

 

2. Click 'Manual Queue'.

Screen_Shot_2018-02-22_at_4.10.53_PM.png

 

 

3. Edit the scheduled queue time for each social network and click save or delete the scheduled post.

Screen_Shot_2018-02-22_at_4.11.21_PM.png

 

 


 Related Articles

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk