Why Do I Give PostBeyond Access to My Social Networks?

We care about your privacy. We only require permission so that we can share from your accounts. Your employer will not have access to any additional information and can only view the content you have posted publicly to your personal accounts.

 

 

We do not track your friends/connections, your posts outside of the platform, comments, or any other qualitative information. 

The message "PostBeyond would like to manage your Pages and publish as Pages you manage" will appear on Facebook as a prompt to grant PostBeyond access to your profile to post content based on your desired queueing schedule. PostBeyond will only post on your Facebook page if you have chosen to do so in the PostBeyond app. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk