Why do I Give PostBeyond Access to my Social Networks?

We care about your privacy and only require permission so that we can share from your accounts. Your employer will not have access to any additional information and can only view the content you have posted publicly to your personal accounts.

You can adjust your privacy settings through Facebook by selecting who will be able to view your posts from PostBeyond. These settings can be adjusted the first time you link your Facebook account to the platform. 


We do not track your posts outside of the platform, your friends/connections, comments or any other qualitative information. We do not regulate or publish posts to Facebook without your consent and will only adhere to your queuing schedule.

The message "PostBeyond would like to manage your Pages and publish as Pages you manage" will appear on Facebook as a prompt to grant PostBeyond access to your profile to post content based on your desired queuing schedule. PostBeyond will only post on your Facebook page if you have chosen to do so in the PostBeyond app. 

Related Articles: 

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk