No, suggesting content will not share directly to your networks.
When you suggest posts, the social media team that’s moderating the Content Library will be notified. Once they approve your suggestion, your post will be available for others to view in their own content libraries.
- How to Suggest Content - Web App
- How to suggest content via the browser extension?
- When can I post the content I suggested?