How to Delete or Archive a User

Rather than deleting a user, PostBeyond allows you to "archive" them so they no longer appear in the analytics or communication groups. Archive allows you to retain a record of the user if you need it, but can be considered very similar to deleting them.

Step 1. Select "Team"

Step 2. Select the pencil icon next to the user you wish to archive

When you hover over the user's name, you will see a pencil icon appear. Click on it. 

Step 3. Change the user status from "Registered" to "Archived"

Step 4. Select "Save Changes"


 Related Articles

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk