Please Note: Since all posts have to be assigned a category, any that are not assigned once the category is deleted will also be deleted. Make sure to assign a new category you would like to keep from the category before it is deleted.
Step 1. Switch to "Manager View"
Step 2. Select "Posts"
Step 3. In the top right corner select the "Post Categories" button
Step 4. Once you're inside you’ll see the option to delete categories
- How to delete a category
- How to Create a New Post Manually
- How to Create a New Post Using a Content Feed
- How to Remove Snippets From Posts