How to Retrieve a User Once They Have Been Archived

Step 1. Select "Team" 

 

Step 2. Select "Archived" 

 

Step 3. Select the pencil icon next to the user's name

The pencil icon will appear when you hover over the user's name.

 

Step 4. Change their user status to "Registered" 

Step 5. Select "Save Changes" 

 


Related Articles:

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk