How to Edit a Group

Once you have created a group there are a number of changes you can make to it, including editing the group name, deleting the group, and adding or removing users. 

 

Editing Group Information: You can find the groups you have created on the left hand side of your Team page. 

 

 

When you hover over a group name a pencil will appear.

 

 

Selecting the Pencil allows you to edit the group information.

 

 

If you would like to rename your group, simply type in the new group name and select the check mark. To cancel, select the 'X'. To delete the group entirely, select the trash can.

 

In order to view a group, select the box next to the group name.

From here you also assign users to new groups or remove them from a particular group. This can be done by selecting the box next to the users you would like to assign and selecting 'Assign to a Group'.

 

Here you can either select or deselect the groups you would like those users to be in.

  


 Related Articles

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk