Users can Like and Comment on content directly in the content library for internal viewing. This can be enabled or disabled for any piece of content at any point.
How to Enable/Disable Likes and Comments
Likes and Comments enabled when creating or editing a post in the Manager side of the platform under Networks & Groups.
These functions can be enabled or disabled at any time and on a post-by-post basis. When they are disabled, they are removed from the post and no longer visible to users.
How to Delete a User's Comments
As a manager, you have the ability to delete anyone's comment on a post on the user side of the platform. Select the message bubble icon to reveal the comments on that particular post. Hover your cursor to the left of the date of a comment to reveal a pencil. When you select the pencil you have the option of deleting the comment.