How to Share and Queue on The Mobile App

1. Tap ‘Share’ on the post you would like to share:

 Screen_Shot_2018-05-08_at_10.21.55_AM.png

 

2. Swipe to or tap on the icon of the desired social network you would like to share to:

Screen_Shot_2018-05-08_at_10.22.32_AM.png

 

3. Edit the post content and tap ‘Share’:

Screen_Shot_2018-05-08_at_10.22.44_AM.png

If you share a post without editing the content, the only thing that will be shared is the link to the post and the image.

 

4. When tapping ‘Share’, you will have 3 options:

  • Tap ‘Share Now’ to share instantly
  • Tap ‘Auto Queue’ to share at a preselected time slot based on Queued settings

   Screen_Shot_2018-05-08_at_10.55.47_AM.png

  • Tap ‘Manual Queue’ to share at a later time by manually choosing a date and time

     Screen_Shot_2018-05-08_at_3.48.49_PM.png

 

You will know you shared successfully if you see a checkmark (if shared) or clock icon (if queued) above the network icon you shared to when you go back to the post.

                                           Shared                                                                                                        Queued or Scheduled

      Screen_Shot_2018-05-08_at_3.58.55_PM.png                     Screen_Shot_2018-05-08_at_4.08.05_PM.png

 

How to Share to Other Apps 

1. Swipe to or tap on the icon with 3 dots

2. Edit the post content or use the pre-populated content:

Screen_Shot_2018-05-08_at_11.13.37_AM.png

 

3. Tap ‘iOS Share’:

Screen_Shot_2018-05-08_at_11.15.49_AM.png

 

4. You will be able to share the post link and image directly to other applications such as ‘Message’, ‘Mail', and other external apps:

Screen_Shot_2018-05-08_at_11.17.46_AM.png

 

 

  

 


 Related Content

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk