Your queue is a set of predefined times when you would like content to go out. Queuing posts allows you to set a post to be shared at a pre-defined time whether you are on the platform or not. You can set up as many queueing slots as you want for each platform. When you queue a post to a particular social network, it will be scheduled to be shared in the next available slot.
1. In your feed, find a post you would like to queue and tap 'Share'
2. Personalize your post and then tap 'Share'
3. Tap 'Auto queue'
You can see which posts you have queued when on the 'My Shares' section of the app.