Your queue is a set of predefined times when you would like content to go out. Queueing posts allows you to set a post to be shared at a predefined time whether you are on the platform or not. You can set up as many queueing slots as you want for each platform. When you queue a post to a particular social network, it will be scheduled to be shared in the next available slot.
How to Queue
1. In the content library, navigate to any post you would like to queue and click on the icon of the network you want to queue to (due to Facebook's sharing changes, queueing is only available for Twitter and LinkedIn).
2. Personalize your post content and click 'Add to Queue.'
You can see which posts you have queued and edit them from your Share Stats.