How Can I Edit the Schedule for My Queued and Scheduled Posts?

Once you have a post queued or scheduled, you may want to edit when that post is supposed to be shared, or cancel it altogether.

 

From My Shares

1. Click the My Shares icon at the top of your screen.

Screen_Shot_2019-01-18_at_3.45.15_PM.png

  

2. Click 'Queue' to see your queued and scheduled posts.

Screen_Shot_2019-01-23_at_3.19.13_PM.png

 

3. Find the post you would like to edit the queue for and click the pencil icon to make changes.

Screen_Shot_2019-03-14_at_1.19.28_PM.png

 

 

4. Edit the scheduled queue time for each social network and click 'Save Changes.'

Screen_Shot_2019-03-14_at_1.21.05_PM.png

 

5. lf you would like to stop the queued post from being shared to your network, click the garbage can icon to delete it from your queue. 

Screen_Shot_2019-06-20_at_10.36.49_AM.png (414×244)

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk