How To Relink Networks

If you need to relink your networks you can do so by doing the following:

1. Select your name or profile photo at the top-right corner, then tap ‘Settings’

Screen_Shot_2019-01-18_at_3.38.25_PM.png

 

 

2. Scroll down to your ‘Social Settings’, then tap 'Relink' next to the network you would like to relink

Screen_Shot_2018-05-15_at_11.38.16_AM.png

Please note, the page will simply reload when you press 'Relink' if you are already signed into the network you are relinking. If you are not already signed into the network you are relinking, then it will redirect you to the re-authorization/login page for that network.

 


Related Content

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk