How to Unlink Networks

 If you would like to unlink your social networks from PostBeyond, you can do so by following these steps:

1. First, go to your settings, which can be found by clicking on your name or profile picture in the top-right corner of your screen. 

Screen_Shot_2019-01-18_at_3.38.25_PM.png

 

 

2. Scroll down to 'Social Settings' or click on the network you would like to unlink on the menu on the left hand side of your screen.

3. Click on 'Unlink Twitter/ Facebook/ LinkedIn.'

unlink.png

 

 

4. If you are unlinking Facebook or LinkedIn, click 'Unlink Personal Account.'

Facebook_unlink.png

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk