With the content card, you can queue content and share it immediately, as well as like and comment on posts directly in the content library.
How to Share Immediately
Share immediately to your social media networks by selecting the network you wish to share to.
A personalization model will pop up where you can personalize your post. Note that for Twitter, the post must be personalized to comply with their sharing policy. When sharing on Facebook and LinkedIn, you have the option to personalize or leave the message pre-populated. Personalization ensures that posts are genuine and will allow you to come across as an authentic thought leader in your industry. In fact, personalized posts are 63% more likely to be engaged with.
Next, select 'Share' and the post will be shared to your network of choice.
How to Queue
Click on the network you wish to queue to.
View/Edit the personalization modal and select 'Add to Queue.'
You can like posts directly in the content library. Click on the heart in the bottom left corner of a content card to like a post.
Click on the post and scroll to the Comments section to comment on a post.
How to view users who shared, liked and commented on content
On the bottom left corner of the content card beside the shared and like icons, you can see how many people have shared or liked the post.
By selecting the heart icon, you can see a list all the people who have liked a post.You can view who shared a piece of content and to which social media platforms by selecting the arrow icon.