Users can Like and Comment on content in the content library for internal viewing. This can be enabled or disabled for any piece of content at any point.
How to Enable/Disable Likes and Comments
Likes and Comments can be enabled when creating or editing a post in the Manager side of the platform, at the bottom of the page.
These functions can be enabled or disabled at any time and on a post-by-post basis. When they are disabled, they are removed from the post and are no longer visible to users.
How to Delete a User's Comments
As a manager, you have the ability to delete anyone's comment on a post on the user side of the platform. Click on a post and scroll down to the Comment section to reveal the comments on that particular post. When you click on the pencil icon next to the user name, you have the option of deleting the comment.