How to Retrieve a User Once They Have Been Archived

Step 1. Select 'Team'.

 

 

Step 2. Select 'Archived'.

Screen_Shot_2019-01-29_at_3.20.43_PM.png

 

 

Step 3. Select the pencil icon next to the user's name. 

The pencil icon will appear when you hover over the user's name.

Screen_Shot_2019-01-29_at_3.22.20_PM.png

 

 

Step 4. Change their user status to 'Registered'. Screen_Shot_2019-04-02_at_3.11.06_PM.png

 

 

Step 5. Select 'Save Changes'.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk