In this lesson, you will learn how to re-active a user that has been archived.

Step 1: Select 'Team'

Step 2: Select 'Archived'

Step 3: Select the pencil icon next to the user's name

The pencil icon will appear when you hover over the user's name.

Step 4: Change their user status to 'Registered'

Step 5: Select 'Save Changes'

Did this answer your question?